src="" />

Jan 20, 2021

COVID Test Results Required for All Travelers Flying into the US, Including US Citizens/Residents

Effective January 26, 2021, all travelers flying into the United States must present test results showing they are free of COVID-19. This applies to US citizens and residents as well as foreign nationals and anyone two years of age and older. That’s according to an order issued by Director of the Centers for Disease Control

Scroll to Top